EEA · Escambia ESP | 6551 N Palafox St Pensacola, FL 32503 | (850) 476-2906

Register Now!

Not yet registered for our websites members only access?
Register Now!
Personal Information
 
Work Information
 
I AM A MEMBER OF:

Member Sign In

If you have already registered for our sites members only section sign in below.
Forgot your Password?

ESP Officers

David Elzbeck

President
david.elzbeck@floridaea.org

Nicole Lindsey

1st Vice-President

Kim Andrews

2nd Vice-President
kandrews@escambia.k12.fl.us

Hope Alexander

Secretary

ESP Board of Directors

Debbie McLeod

M S Clerical & TA
DMCLEOD@escambia.k12.fl.us

Angela Anglin

Food Service

Miranda Brown-Bethune

Admin Center Clerical

Melisa Dees

High School Clerical
mdees@escambia.k12.fl.us

Tina Custer

Special Center Cler & TA

Gerald Edwards

Trans Garage

Trachella Gardner

Elem Clerical & TA
tgardner@escambia.k12.fl.us

Gene Bodkin

Bus Personnel
gbodkin@escambia.k12.fl.us

Charlie Lurie

Bus Personnel

Ricky Martin

Maintenance

Greg Mathis

Custodian

Katrina Robinson

Elem Clerical & TA

Willa Silas

Food Service

Justin Warren

Custodian

Nicole Sipka

Service Unit Director
nicole.sipka@floridaea.org

Community Involvement

  • Navy-Marine Corps Relief Society
  • Catholic Charities of NW FL
  • American Cancer Society / Making Strides Against Breast Cancer
  • Manna Food Pantries
  • Foundation Fighting Blindness
  • Council of Aging of West Florida
  • Paws With A Cause
  • Arthritis Foundation / Juvenile Arthritis
  • YMCA of Northwest Florida